Oozing Lungs

by Pink Carnage



Make Your Move
You're Making Me Numb
Peel Back Your Skin
As The Fear It Kicks In
Show Us Your Oozing Lungs

Pull The Wool
Over Our Eyes
Your Laughter It Makes Me Squeamish
Self-loathing Sickness
Waste Of A Man
Pointing Your Gun
Leader Of No One

Demons Can't Save You Now
You've Dug Your Grave
So Call It Home
Eat The Maggots
Decay Alone

No One Can Hear You Scream
So Keep Your Mouth Shut
Save The Lies
Suffer The Rest Your Life

Blackened Death Pours Out Your Heart
Show Us Your Oozing Lungs
As The Devil Tears You Apart
Show Us Your Oozing Lungs


released February 2, 2015
All Music Written By: Chris McDonald
Mixed By: Chris McDonald

This is the 2nd single released from the project.. GRIND!!



all rights reserved


Pink Carnage Ontario

Pink Carnage is a one man Deathgrind project created by Chris McDonald from Kingston, Ontario, Canada that started January 2015. All the music is arranged, written and programmed by Chris.

... more

contact / help

Contact Pink Carnage

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code